Light It Up (5:50)
Like A Landslide (5:53)
Bring Me More (4:53)
Interlude (0:58)
Last Forever (2:47)
Morning You (3:39)
The Terminal (3:18)
Here Comes The Night (5:30)
What If (5:16)
Handcuffs (4:28)
The Thief (8:18)

May 18, 2018

Liner Notes:

David Amador - Guitars
Rich Landar - Keyboards

Mark Powers - Drums, percussion
Robert Wynia - Acoustic and bass guitars, keyboards, percussion, vocals

All songs written and produced by Robert Wynia and Floater
Recorded, engineered and mixed at Curiouser Studios, Portland, Oregon
Mixed by Robert Wynia
Mastered by Ryan Foster at Freq Mastering
Published by Stone Jumping Music (BMI)
Original cover photographs by Gabriel Guerrero

Floater would like to thank DAX Xenos, Cassandra and Andy Banton, Count Kellam,
Typhon Records, and all of our friends, families, and fans for their invaluable support

The Thief