Robert Wynia - Iron By Water

Iron By Water download card made of biodegradable material containing wildflower seeds that could be planted.

Firefly (3:50)
Testify (3:12)
Only You (4:48)
Two Dragonflies (4:30)
No Compromise (2:34)
Come To Me (3:19)
How It Was Meant To Be (3:33)
Soapbox (4:18)
Lament (3:12)
Warning Signs (3:56)
Leaving (Hallelujah) (5:34)
Cast Aside (3:07)
Frozen Ground (2:26)

Pink Floyd's "Welcome to the Machine", Tom Petty's "You Got Lucky" and Elton John's "Rocket Man"

Robert Wynia's first solo disc, three cover tracks were also recorded for this album but not released:

March 15, 2011