Riverboat (3:43)
Weary Head (3:11)
El Rio Del Tequila (1:15)
Into the Sun (3:26)
Stumble (3:43)
Next to Me (2:45)
Ol' Man Worry (2:48)
New Way Home (4:20)
A Thought (2:35)

Liner Notes

Written, Performed and Produced by Peter Cornett
Recorded and mixed at Tweedledee Studio - Portland, OR
Mastered by Kevin Hahn at Opal Studio - Portland, OR
Artwork by Peter Cornett
copyright 2006 Leapin Frog Music
All rights reserved

Pete plays Vic Firth Sticks
and Allegra Drum Crafters

Special thanks to my family, friends and fans
for all the love and overwhelming support
Do Good Things!


December 12, 2005

Riverboat - On The Lam