Here Comes the Dog (4:02)
Watched Over by Crows (3:24)
I Know (4:23)
Queen of the Goats (6:15)
Exiled (4:49)
Independence Day (3:44)
Rabbit King (3:41)
Milk of Heaven (4:51)
Albatross (3:46)
The Marriage of the Black Sheep (3:36)
Colorblind (3:14)
Waiting for the Sun (3:35)
Alcoholic (4:42)
Equinox (4:23)

third pressing released August 19, 2003 in a jewel case with UPC for catalog #

second pressing released in 2002 in a jewel case with catalog #PR004

Liner Notes

Floater thanks our families, friends and fans

Recorded and mixed by Billy Barnett at Gung-Ho Studios,
Eugene, Oregon. Studio Assistant: Stephanie Greer
Mastered by Ryan Foster at Freq Mastering, Portland Oregon
All words and music written and performed by Floater except
"Waiting for the Sun" by John Densmore, Ray Manzarek, Robby Kreiger, and
James Morrison
Published by Doors Music Company
Album concept and photography by Robert Wynia and Mark Orme
Sosobra sculpture, image manipulation, and album layout by
Mark Orme, (
Produced by Robert Wynia and Peter Cornett
Executive Producers Aaron Thorpe, Cassandra Thorpe,
Diogenes Alexander Xenos
Cassandra Thorpe Management
Floater is endorsed by Hubbub Percussion,
Pete uses Vic Firth sticks

first pressing digipak released September 26, 2000

September 26, 2000

Burning Sosobra