New solo shows for Robert Wynia & The Sound on July 13 at the Star Theater in Portland,  July 14 at the HiFi Lounge in Eugene, and July 20 and 21 at Blue Bills Sports Bar & Tap Room (located inside Three Rivers Casino) in Florence.


Floater will be the opening act of the Redd Sun Festival in Redding, CA on Saturday, September 29. Headliners Awolnation, with Candlebox and Lit also perform. Tickets on sale now, more info can be found here.

Also added is Floater on September 28 at the Rogue Theatre in Grants Pass.


The Thief is now available on Bandcamp, iTunesCDBaby and Amazon, and in select local record stores. Also streaming on Spotify. BUY IT NOW!!


The June 22 show in Bend at the Century Center has been moved to Oregon Spirit Distillers due to road construction near the Century Center, all purchased tickets are still honored for this show.


Robert Wynia has released the new video for "Down Among the Thornbushes" directed by Darren Hartman.

upcoming Floater shows
Sept 28 - Grants Pass, OR @ Rogue Theatre
Sept 29 - Redding, CA @ Redding Civic Auditorium (Redd Sun Festival) with Awolnation, Candlebox, Lit

upcoming Robert Wynia shows
June 25 - Troutdale, OR @ Edgefield Winery w/ Groovy Wallpaper
July 13 - Portland, OR @ Star Theater w/ The Sound
July 14 - Eugene, OR @ HiFi Lounge w/ The Sound
July 20 - Florence, OR @ Blue Bills Sports Bar & Tap Room (Three Rivers Casino) w/ The Sound
July 21 - Florence, OR @ Blue Bills Sports Bar & Tap Room (Three Rivers Casino) w/ The Sound