Friday, June 1 - Floater performs at Howiee's on Front in Medford, OR. 21+ show, doors at 8pm, show at 9pm. Tickets $15 in advance, $18 at the door.

Friday, June 8 - Floater performs with The Breaking at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA. 21+ show, doors at 8pm, show at 9pm. Tickets $15 in advance, $18 at the door.

Sunday, April 22 thru Saturday, April 28

Robert Wynia performs a week long residency at Al's Den in the Crystal Hotel in Portland, OR. Free 21+ shows at 7:00pm.

Robert's Guests:
Sunday, April 22 - Rich Landar
Monday, April 23 - Pretty Gritty
Tuesday, April 24 - The Druthers
Wednesday, April 25 - Ezza Rose
Thursday, April 26 - Honey Divers
Friday, April 27 - Lego
Saturday, April 28 - The Secret Saws

Saturday, May 12 - Floater performs at the Wonder Ballroom in Portland, OR. All ages show, doors at 8pm, show at 9pm. Tickets $17 in advance, $20 at the door.

Saturday, June 9 - Floater performs with Dawn of Life at the Knitting Factory in Spokane, WA. All ages show, doors at 7pm, show at 8pm. Tickets $13 in advance, $15 at the door.

Saturday, May 19 - Floater does an in-store appearance and performance at CD World in Eugene, OR. Free all ages show at 3pm.

Floater has announced their new album "The Thief" will be released on May 18, 2018 with album release shows in Oregon, Washington and California. Album pre-orders on iTunes and Bandcamp coming soon, get the single "Light It Up" early for all pre-orders on May 11, more details soon.

upcoming Floater The Thief  album release shows 

Friday, June 22 - Floater opens for The Dandy Warhols at Oregon Spirit Distillers in Bend, OR. All ages show, doors at 5:30pm, show at 6:30pm. Tickets $25 in advance.

upcoming Robert Wynia solo shows 

Floater News

Saturday, May 19 - Floater performs with The Breaking at the WOW Hall in Eugene, OR. All ages show, doors at 8pm, show at 9pm. Tickets $12 in advance, $15 at the door.

Saturday, June 2 - Floater performs at Lost on Main in Chico, CA. 21+ show, doors at 8pm, show at 9pm. Tickets $15 in advance, $18 at the door.

Friday, May 18 - Floater does an in-store appearance and performance at Music Millennium in Portland, OR. Free all ages show at 6:15pm.

Saturday, June 16 - Floater performs in Baker City, OR. Venue and ticket info coming soon!

what's new in the world of Floater